Committee for Protection of Children from Sexual Offences

Presiding Officer Ms. Molly Cyril, Principal & Dean

Members:

Ms. Kaustubha N Pillai FirstSteps & Stage I Coordinator

Ms. Sameera Basheer Stage II Coordinator

Ms Latha Unni CCA Coordinator

Ms. Sindhu Deepak School Counsellor

Ms. Mercy Sebastian School Nurse

Ms. Jisha Jaslin Parent Representative

Rachel Jason Student Representative (Grade 10)

Kurian Thomas Amburan Student Representative (Grade 10)