SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE			
SI.No	Member Name	Designation in SMC	Occupation with Address
1	Mr George M Thomas	Member - President	Chairman, TRINS Group of Schools Trivandrum International School, Edackode P O, Korani Trivandrum-695104
2	Ms Sapnu George	Member	Excecutive Director,TRINS Group of Schools Trivandrum International School, Edackode P O, Korani Trivandrum-695 104
3	Dr Sarvesh Naidu	Member	Excecutive Vice President, TRINS Group of Schools Trivandrum International School, Edackode P O, Korani Trivandrum-695 104
4	Mr G.Vijayaraghavan	Member	Honorary Director, Trivandrum International School Trivandrum International School, Edackode P O, Korani Trivandrum-695104
5	Mr Isaac Varghese	Member	Honorary Director, The Charter School & Cochin International School Vayanasala Road, Pukkattupady - 683561
6	Mr Richard Hillebrand	Member - Educationist	Director of Academics, TRINS Group of Schools Trivandrum International School, Edackode PO, Korani Trivandrum - 695104
7	Ms. Maya Mohan	Member - Educationist	Retd Senior Principal, Chinmaya Vidyalaya, Vaduthala, Ernakulam
8	Mr. Vijayachandran	Member - Educationist	Retd Senior Principal, SBOA School, Chittoor, Ernakulam
9	Ms. Molly Cyril	Member - Secretary	Principal, The Charter School Vayanasala Road, Pukkattupady, Kochi - 683561
10	Mr Sudeep Sathyanarayanan C	Member - Manager	Manager, The Charter School Vayanasala Road, Pukkattupady, Kochi - 683561
11	Ms.Kaustuba N Pillai	Member - Teacher	Teacher, FirstSteps & Stage I Coordinator The Charter School, Vayanasala Road, Pukkattupady Kochi – 683561
12	Ms.Sameera Basheer	Member - Teacher	Teacher, Stage II Coordinator The Charter School, Vayanasala Road, Pukkattupady Kochi – 683561
13	Ms. Neenu Jobin	Member - Parent	Senior Business Consultant, Global Sales Operations Consulting & Domain Services, IBS Software Pvt. Ltd 3rd Floor, Carnival Inforpark- Phase I, Kakkanad, Kochi - 682030
14	Mr Kiran Thomman	Member - Parent	Business Villa 28, Countryside Bungalows, Sasthamugal - 682305

Г